Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joan Suh

Joan Suh

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Suh
"I recently had the privilege of working with Crystal as my insurance agent, and I must say, she completely redefined my perception of what it means to have someone in your corner when it comes to insurance. From the moment I reached out to her, I knew I was in good hands. Crystal's professionalism is only matched by her warmth and genuine care for her clients. She took the time to understand my specific needs and concerns, patiently walking me through each step of the process with clarity and expertise. What struck me the most was her unwavering dedication to finding the best possible coverage for me and my family. She went above and beyond to ensure that we were not only adequately protected but also that we fully understood our policy."
Profile photo of M. Y.

M. Y.

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M. Y.
"I have been with this agency for more than 10 years, and the service has been consistently excellent. I have mostly been with Crystal since day one, and she has always provided professional service. The entire staff team is very dedicated, friendly, and they treat you like family. I would highly recommend this agency for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tabitha Vickers

Tabitha Vickers

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Vickers
"I spent days and hours searching for a custom insurance plan for my mobile business! Crystal Choi was so helpful— honestly everyone in this office is extremely kind and well knowledgeable! I feel encouraged again as an entrepreneur and safe with my decision to use them as my insurance carrier!"
Profile photo of Demetruis Davis

Demetruis Davis

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demetruis Davis
"Awesome team and service."
Profile photo of Blade Schaekel

Blade Schaekel

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blade Schaekel
"Awesome staff !!"
Profile photo of Jennifer J.

Jennifer J.

January 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer J.
"Our only experience has been with Crystal Choi, and it has been ROUGH. We recently moved to GA and switched our car insurance from Illinois to GA on the phone (mid-December 2022). Ms Choi then desperately calls, texts, and emails me on December 30th, frantically trying to get some basic information they missed during the transfer process (my husband's driver's license, etc) to send to the underwriter. I work at a hospital and have extremely limited access to my phone/email during the day. Once I finally saw all of these texts/emails, I sent her my husband's information, as he has better access to email/phone during the day. Essentially, she messed up and made her lack of planning our emergency. My husband sent her the information needed the following day (when he had access to a scanner and could send a copy of his license). A week later, we get a letter dated January 4th, 2023, stating that they are cancelling our policy because we didn't give them sufficient information. Not true, as we had already provided that. I emailed, Ms Choi assured me all was good and I could ignore the letter. Then we get a letter with a refund check dated January 11th 2023, that again states we have been cancelled. I finally called Ms Choi to ask what the deal was, and she blamed me/my husband for "not getting information to them quickly" and stated they are not dropping us, no matter what all of these letters say. I stated my frustration and asked for confirmation in writing that we are not being cancelled. She sent a very informal email later that day. I would NOT recommend this place. A lack of planning on their part does not constitute an emergency on my part....and then to be BLAMED for that lack of planning was nuts. We are actively looking for another company and will be switching asap."
Profile photo of Precious Atkinson

Precious Atkinson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Precious Atkinson
"I have been with Harold Florence for many many many moons and my experience has been the best. Mr. Harold and his staff are very professional and they listen to you when you call them. They treat you like family and take care of you like family. Thank you so much Mr. Harold to you and your staff, for your long-time service of being my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jimmy Philpot

Jimmy Philpot

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Philpot
"Great knowledgeable staff. Very professional and extremely helpful. Shirley is great."
Profile photo of Chasity Starks

Chasity Starks

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Starks
"Very professional office and fast turn around with documents."
Profile photo of Barbara Jinks

Barbara Jinks

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Jinks
"Harold Florence and team has been my agent for over 40 years. The experience has been great, very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Audrea Odom

Audrea Odom

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Audrea Odom
"Harold Florence State Farm Team demonstrates exceptional customer service skills. They are patient and very knowledgeable about the insurance business. Mrs Shirley - Thank you for always taking time out of your busy schedule to answer my questions with great details. Thank you team!!"
Profile photo of Marcus C

Marcus C

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus C
"All I can say is Ms.Shirley is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Lakeisha Mahoney

Lakeisha Mahoney

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeisha Mahoney
"Harold Florence and his Team members are very professional and patient with their customers. I’ve been a policy holder for years, and they are the reason I’ve kept State Farm regardless of the rates."
Profile photo of Alec Lovejoy

Alec Lovejoy

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Lovejoy
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Wise

Kimberly Wise

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Wise
"Customer service was great."